Board Member List

Strategic Executive Board

Each local PMI chapter is run by a board of volunteers. Elections for the Madison/South Central Wisconsin Chapter are held annually. Exec Board members terms are 2 years.

Anjali Sridharan

Anjali Sridharan

VP Outreach

Nick Van

Nick Van

Past President

Samantha Baruah

Samantha Baruah

VP of Finance

Timothy Bohn

Timothy Bohn

VP of Technology

Keith Thompson


Theresa Lins

VP of Administration

VP Marketing

Open - VP Marketing

President Elect

Open - President Elect

Rodney Wendlandt

Rodney Wendlandt

VP Membership

Alex Gibson

Alex Gibson

VP Professional Development

Natalie Hellmer

Natalie Hellmer

VP of Governance

Operational Board

These positions are appointed by the Exec Board members. Positions are renewed each year. Contact an Exec Board member if interested in helping.

Rhonda Rohn, PMP

Rhonda Rohn, PMP

Director of Volunteering

Clay Rehm, PMP

Clay Rehm, PMP

Director of Mentorship

John Bourdeaux

John Bourdeaux

Military Liaison Director

Director of Community Outreach

Open - Director of Community Outreach

Director of Educational Events

Open - Director of Educational Events

Adan Hassan

Director Governance

Grace Kilpatrick

Director of Member Relations

Ashwini Jadhav

Volunteer Coordinator

Rodney Wendlandt

Rodney Wendlandt

PDD Director

Andrew Bobek

Director of Finance

John Belcher

Director of Technology and Website

Ann Lattin


Sophie Gresens

Director of Programs Speakers

Robin Kraidich

Mentorship Coordinator

Amy Steele

Membership Coordinator

Chapter Assistance

The Madison/S. Central WI chapter members and board members have resources which one can pull from for assistance. This category lists the contacts.

PDD Help Team

PDD Help Team

Anuradha (Anu) Palaparti

PDD Registration Team Member

Alexandru Tomovici

Adhoc Volunteer

Lauren King

PDD Facilities Team Member

Allegra Roberts

PDD Facilities Team Lead

Lisa Swendrowski

PDD Vendor/Sponsor Team Lead